March 10th, 2017|

Erasure have today revealed a second teaser trailer in advance of the release of their seventeenth studio album, which will be entitled ‘World Be Gone’ and will be released via Mute on May 19th 2017.

‘World Be Gone’ features ten new tracks written, performed and produced by Erasure and was mixed by Matty Green. The album will be available on CD, Vinyl (with download code), Limited Edition Orange Vinyl (with download code), Cassette (with download code) and via Digital Download, and the album artwork and tracklisting is below, alongside a video trailer for the release…

Erasure will mark the release with three sold-out UK headline shows in May – at Glasgow’s O2 Academy on May 27th, Manchester’s Albert Hall on May 28th, and London’s Roundhouse on May 29th – before embarking on a four-month European tour as special guests of Robbie Williams in June, July, August and September.

Here’s the second teaser trailer…

Love You To The Sky / Be Careful What You Wish For! / World Be Gone / A Bitter Parting / Still It’s Not Over / Take Me Out Of Myself / Sweet Summer Loving / Oh What A World / Lousy Sum Of Nothing / Just A Little Love

The album is available with a range of pre-order incentives from the dedicated ‘WORLD BE GONE’ PRE-ORDER STORE, and is also available from LEXER MUSIC and all good online music retailers right now…