Released today! The first ever vinyl editions of Erasure’s ‘Tomorrow’s World’ and ‘Snow Globe’ albums both available in 180g vinyl double-album editions on coloured vinyl and featuring a selection of bonus tracks…



LP Side A
Bells Of Love (Isabelle’s of Love)
Make It Wonderful
Sleep Quietly
Silent Night
Loving Man
The Christmas Song

LP Side B
Bleak Midwinter
Blood On The Snow
There’ll Be No Tomorrow
Midnight Clear
White Christmas
Silver Bells

LP Side C
She Won’t Be Home (Redux)
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Redux)
Make It Wonderful – Acoustic
Stop The Calvary – Acoustic
Sleep Quietly – Maps Remix

LP Side D
Gaudete – Dave Aude Remix (Extended Club Mix)
Make It Wonderful – Bright Light Bright Light remix
Loving Man – Knocking Ghost Remix
Yes Virginia, There is A Santa Claus – Jeff Baringer Vs. Skerik Remix Edit



LP Side A
Be With You
Fill Us With Fire
What Will I say When You’re Gone?
You’ve Got To Save Me Right Now
A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot

LP Side B
When I Start To (Break It All Down)
I Lose Myself
Then I Go Twisting
Just When I Thought It Was Ending

LP Side C
Tomorrow’s World
Never Let You Down
Shot To The Heart
Give Me Life

LP Side D
When I Start to (Break It All Down) – Kris Menace Club remix
Be With You – Love Is Coming
Fill Us With Fire – JRMX Club Remix

Both albums are available to order now from THE OFFICIAL ERASURE SHOP at Lexer Music and from all good vinyl retailers!