Dance duo Shelter’s forthcoming album collaboration with Andy Bell, ‘iPop’, which will be released on May 12th is now available to preorder via all good online retailers.


‘iPop’ is available as a double album featuring eight tracks (plus a selection of remixes on the second volume), including two tracks (‘Stars’ and ‘Electrostatic’) which were written in collaboration with Andy, and one track, ‘Lift Me Up’, which also features Vince Clarke.

You can hear samples of all the tracks below:


‘iPOP’ VOLUME 1 (Main Album)
Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Pianissimo Mix) / Lift Me Up feat Vince Clarke (DJ Jekyll VC Album Mix) / Stars (DJ Jekyll Radio Mix) / Destination feat The Alpha Belles (Matt Pop Arabian Nights Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Rapture Mix) / Go Hard or Go Home (Matt Pop Disco Mix) / Friend (DJ Jekyll Statepop Mix) / In Somebody’s Arms (Matt Pop Ode De Moroder Mix)

‘iPOP’ VOLUME 2 (Album Remixes)
Beautiful (DJ RAM Cute Mix) / Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Acoustic Mix) / Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Black Key Angst Remix) / Lift Me Up feat Vince Clarke (DJ Jekyll Extended Mix) / Stars (DJ RAM Infinity and Beyond Extended Mix) / Stars (Don Mueller Cosmic Arcadia Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Deep Space Voyager Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Chemical Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Dr and Mr Mix) / In Somebody’s Arms (DJ Jekyll Homeward Bound Fantasia Mix)


iTUNES UK | iTUNES USA[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]