To coincide with the first date of The Neon Tour, Erasure have today announced a surprise release in the shape of a five-song EP featuring their recent single ‘Secrets’ alongside four brand new tracks. The ‘Ne:EP’ will be released tomorrow (1st October 2021) and will be available in CD, cassette and digital editions, each featuring different artwork.

TRACKLISTING: Time (Hearts Full of Love) / Same Game / Leaving / Come on Baby / Secrets