Chris Cox is probably the most high-profile of all the remixers featured on the ‘Sacred’ single due to his recent remix work for people like Katy Perry, Daft Punk & Avicii and Britney Spears, so we’re delighted to announce that here, for your listening pleasure, is ‘Sacred (Chris Cox Remix)…

‘Sacred’is the third and final single from Erasure’s current album ‘The Violet Flame’ and will be released as a full single on March 16th (March 17th in North America) in special 9-track CD or download formats with the following track listing:

ERASURE - Sacred CD Single (2015)

– Sacred (Single Mix)
– Sacred (Chris Cox Remix)
– Sacred (Vibora Park Remix)
– Sacred (Black Light Odyssey Remix)
– Sacred (Rich B & Phil Marriott Remix)
– Sacred (Chris Cox Dub Mix)
– Sacred (88Ninety’s StellarMix8 Vox Remix)
– Sacred (Blend Remix Competition Winner TBA)
– Sacred (Live Rehearsal Version)

The CD edition of the ‘Sacred’ single is available exclusively from the official Erasure shop over at LEXER MUSIC and will not be available anywhere else, except in Germany where it will be available via the usual outlets.