Following Andy Bell’s recent theatre run in the show ‘Torsten The Beautiful Libertine’, and the release of the soundtrack album of the same name, comes news of a new album release in the form of a remix album featuring remixed versions of the songs from the original ‘Torsten The Beautiful Libertine’ album.


The ‘Variance II – The Torsten The Beautiful Libertine Remixes’ will be released on CD and via Digital Download on July 1st and features a brand new ten-minute piece entitled ‘Senseless Symphony’, plus eight new remixes from Vince Clarke, Joe Gauthreaux, Barry Harris (ex-Thunderpuss), Matt Pop, Shelter, Analog Nord and Hulda.

Part One – Senseless Symphony (Senseless / I Am Torsten / Freshly Buggered / Society, Society / Pre-Op, Post-Silicon / Extracurricular Affirmation / That Judas Kiss)
Part Two – The Remixes – My Precious One (Hulda Remix) / Queercore! with Lana Pillay (Matt Pop Club Remix) / Photos Of Daniel (Analog Nord Remix) / My Precious One (Vince Clarke Remix) / The Slums We Loved (Barry Harris Remix) / We Were Singing Along To Liza (Shelter Remix) / Beautiful Libertine (Joe Gauthreaux Stadium Remix) / My Precious One (Extended Semi-Acoustic Version) / Queercore! with Lana Pillay (Matt Pop Radio Mix)