We are delighted to announce that Erasure’s brand new album ‘World Be Gone’ has entered this week’s UK album chart at number six, the band’s highest first week entry since the release of ‘I Say I Say I Say’ in 1994. The album also topped this weeks UK vinyl chart, and scored a number twenty-eight position in Germany, their best first week chart position there since 2005.

‘World Be Gone’ features ten new tracks written, performed and produced by Erasure and mixed by Matty Green. The album is available on CD, Vinyl (with download code), Limited Edition Orange Vinyl (with download code), Cassette (with download code) and via Digital Download, and the album artwork and tracklisting is below.

Love You To The Sky / Be Careful What You Wish For! / World Be Gone / A Bitter Parting / Still It’s Not Over / Take Me Out Of Myself / Sweet Summer Loving / Oh What A World / Lousy Sum Of Nothing / Just A Little Love

The album is available to order from all good music retailers, please CLICK HERE for a selection of purchase links.