Erasure’s brand new studio album ‘World Be Gone’ is released today, May 19th 2017.

‘World Be Gone’ features ten new tracks written, performed and produced by Erasure and mixed by Matty Green. The album is available on CD, Vinyl (with download code), Limited Edition Orange Vinyl (with download code), Cassette (with download code) and via Digital Download, and the album artwork and tracklisting is below.

Erasure will mark the release with three UK headline shows in May – at Glasgow’s O2 Academy on May 27th, Manchester’s Albert Hall on May 28th, and London’s Roundhouse on May 29th – before embarking on a four-month European tour as special guests of Robbie Williams in June, July, August and September. See the CONCERTS page for all the dates.

Love You To The Sky / Be Careful What You Wish For! / World Be Gone / A Bitter Parting / Still It’s Not Over / Take Me Out Of Myself / Sweet Summer Loving / Oh What A World / Lousy Sum Of Nothing / Just A Little Love

The album is available to order from all good music retailers, please CLICK HERE for a selection of purchase links.