Erasure have today announced that they will release a special expanded and remastered edition of their classic 1989 album Wild! to mark its 30th anniversary next year.

The two-disc deluxe edition will be released on March 29th but is available to PRE-ORDER NOW exclusively from LEXER MUSIC who will also have a quantity of special enamel badges which they will include in random pre-order packages.

Best known for the four hit singles to be taken from the album – Drama!, You Surround Me, Blue Savannah and Star – Wild! was Erasure’s second UK number one album and is presented here in newly remastered edition complete with a bonus disc which includes five previously unreleased tracks alongside rare remixes, b-sides and live tracks. The deluxe hardback book format features rare images, original photography by French artists Pierre et Gilles, and brand new sleeve notes.

Piano Song – Instrumental / Blue Savannah / Drama! / How Many Times? / Star / La Gloria / You Surround Me / Brother and Sister / 2000 Miles / Crown Of Thorns / Piano Song

Sweet, Sweet Baby (The Moo Moo Mix) / Drama! (Richard Norris Mix) previously unreleased / Blue Savannah (Mark Saunders 12″ Mix) / Piano Song (Live at the London Arena) previously unreleased / Runaround On The Underground (Remix) / How Many Times? (Alternative Mix) previously unreleased / Supernature (Daniel Miller & Phil Legg Remix) / Star (Soul Mix) / No GDM (Unfinished Mix) / Drama! (Act 2) / Brother and Sister (Live at the London Arena) previously unreleased / Dreamlike State (7″ Acappella Mix) previously unreleased / You Surround Me (Gareth Jones Mix) / 91 Steps (6 Pianos Mix)

Here’s Supernature (Daniel Miller & Phil Legg Remix):