We are delighted to be able to reveal more details about the Deluxe Box Set format of Erasure’s new album The Violet Flame which is released on September 22nd (September 23rd in North America), including the tracklisting for the two bonus CDs that will feature in the limited edition box set.

ERASURE - The Violet Flame (Limited Edition Box Set)

The three CDs will be presented in an 8-page card package with a 16-page booklet. You’ll also receive the new album as a download on the morning of release in your choice of MP3 or 24bit FLAC format, plus a 30-minute continuous DJ mix of the album that has been created specifically for the box set. But that’s not all, also included in the foil-blocked box will be a glass tealight holder, an enamel gold-finish Erasure skull badge, two gold-printed postcards, one lenticular print and more content that will revealed later! Please order now if you want to be sure of getting a set!

ERASURE - The Violet Flame (Limited Edition Box Set)

And if that’s not enough there will also be a prize draw to win a setlist from the upcoming tour, signed by Vince and Andy, there will be 10 copies, for which everyone who has ordered or does order, a copy of the box set will be entered!

The Deluxe Box Set will be available exclusively by pre-order only from PLEDGE MUSIC and will not be available anywhere else.

CD1 – The Violet Flame
– Dead of Night
– Elevation
– Reason
– Promises
– Be The One
– Sacred
– Under The Wave
– Smoke & Mirrors
– Paradise
– Stayed A Little Late Tonight

CD2 – Live At Short Circuit, The Roundhouse, London 14/05/11
– Hideaway
– Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer’s Day)
– Heavenly Action
– Always
– Ship Of Fools
– Victim Of Love
– Breathe
– Chains Of Love
– Sometimes
– Blue Savannah
– A Little Respect

CD3 – The Violet Flame Remixed
– Dead Of Night – WAWA In The Dark Remix
– Elevation – BT Remix
– Reason – Carter Tutti Remix Edit
– Promises – Astrolith Remix
– Be The One – Paul Humphreys Remix
– Sacred – Daniel Miller Remix
– Under The Wave – Parralox Remix
– Smoke and Mirrors – Atatika Remix
– Paradise – Black Light Odyssey Remix
– Stayed A Little Late Tonight – Koishii & Hush vs Ric Scott Remix