Erasure will reissue their 2013 festive album ‘Snow Globe’ in December as a special digital Nutcracker Edition featuring the original album alongside a further 16 bonus tracks and videos, including three previously unreleased tracks: ‘Loving Man (Knocking Ghost Remix)’, ‘Gaudete (IKON Remix)’ and ‘Yes, Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus (Remix)’.

ERASURE - Snow Globe (Deluxe Nutcracker Edition) 2014

‘Snow Globe (Nutcracker Edition)’ will be available via download only from December 1st.


ORIGINAL ALBUM: Bells Of Love (Isabelle’s Of Love) / Gaudete / Make It Wonderful / Sleep Quietly / Silent Night / Loving Man / The Christmas Song / Bleak Midwinter / Blood On The Snow / There’ll Be No Tomorrow / Midnight clear / White Christmas / Silver Bells
+ BONUS TRACKS: Gaudete (Acappella) / Stop The Cavalry (Acoustic) / Silent Night (Instrumental) / She Won’t Be Home (Redux) / Make It Wonderful (Acoustic) / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Redux) / White Christmas (Instrumental) / Yes, Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus / Gaudete (Dave Aude Extended Club Mix) / Make It Wonderful (Noel Sanger vs Koishii and Hush Remix) / Loving Man (Knocking Ghost Remix) / Gaudete (IKON Remix) / Sleep Quietly (Maps Remix) / Make It Wonderful (Bright Light Bright Light Remix) / Gaudete (The Storks Remix) / Yes, Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus (Remix) / Gaudete (Video) / Make It Wonderful (Video)