Ministry of Pop, the label behind the forthcoming Shelter featuring Andy Bell album ‘iPop’ which is released on May 12th have put short audio samples of all the tracks from the album online for your listening pleasure. Enjoy…



‘iPOP’ VOLUME 1 (Main Album)
Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Pianissimo Mix) / Lift Me Up feat Vince Clarke (DJ Jekyll VC Album Mix) / Stars (DJ Jekyll Radio Mix) / Destination feat The Alpha Belles (Matt Pop Arabian Nights Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Rapture Mix) / Go Hard or Go Home (Matt Pop Disco Mix) / Friend (DJ Jekyll Statepop Mix) / In Somebody’s Arms (Matt Pop Ode De Moroder Mix)

‘iPOP’ VOLUME 2 (Album Mixes)
Beautiful (DJ RAM Cute Mix) / Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Acoustic Mix) / Beautiful (DJ Jekyll Black Key Angst Remix) / Lift Me Up feat Vince Clarke (DJ Jekyll Extended Mix) / Stars (DJ RAM Infinity and Beyond Extended Mix) / Stars (Don Mueller Cosmic Arcadia Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Deep Space Voyager Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Chemical Mix) / Electrostatic (DJ Jekyll Dr and Mr Mix) / In Somebody’s Arms (DJ Jekyll Homeward Bound Fantasia Mix)