fbpx

HANG OUT WITH VINCE AND ANDY LIVE ON SOUNDROP

December 4th, 2013|

Come and talk ‘Snow Globe’ with Vince Clarke and Andy Bell in a special Soundrop online chat session on 9 December at 6pm (UK) (that’s 7pm in Europe, 1pm in New York City and 10am in Los Angeles if that helps!). Vince and Andy will both be online to talk to everyone during a live chat and live stream of Erasure’s latest album ‘Snow Globe’. We’ll also be giving away all sorts of Erasure goodies!

sounddrop_profile

Visit the ERASURE SOUNDROP ROOM, and get ready to chat!